Question by johny.redcloud: Buying “Cuban Cigars”?
There is an on-line store called Habanostore.com. It claims it sells cuban cigars. And the prices are great. The only problem is that the cigars are fake. I ordered a batch of “Cuban Cohiba Esplinditos” which were completely fake.
Save your money, drug store cigars beat what I got. They tasted like sewer weed.

Best answer:

Answer by Herfnerd
And your question is??

Give your answer to this question below!

Incoming search terms:

  • finestcigars com reviews
  • finestcigars fake
  • habanostore com scam
  • habanostore fakes
Trackback

3 comments until now

  1. DexterMorgan

    That’s not a question lol

  2. Fool of Goodness

    thanks for warning! I’ll neer use that site, btw if you need store which sell authentic cigars go to my-cuban-cigars.com. They have a discussion board there. You may research this shop before ordering if you have any doubts . I personally trust them.

  3. RealCigars

    Habanostore is just fake site like:

    finestcigars.com
    gocubans.com
    solocigars.com
    royalhabanos.com

    these site are the same and FAKE.

    Dont buy anything from these sites.

Add your comment now

*

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Performance Optimization WordPress Plugins by W3 EDGE